Haul: supersale bazaar

Went to the supersale bazaar last weekend and got these beauties there (from digital traincase booth).

I havent got into the nyx band wagon because i havent really tried/tested their products myself.

So going to the bazaar and trying out nyx products first hand was really an eye opener! I think i will get hooked! Good thing nyx products are very affordable 🙂

Anyway, here’s what i got:

20120305-220047.jpg

I’ll post a detailed review with swatches after i’ve given these products a go. (expect my reviews in a week because thats usually how long i try products before commenting hehe)

Will post my review of the naked 2 next. Have been trying it for almost 2 weeks with different types of brushes 🙂 im about ready to give my reviews 🙂

Thats all for now. Will be blogging more in the coming days. So please watch out for that.

Good night everyone!

Leave a Reply

