Nails at the moment

I love having manicures and pedicures done! I feel so sophisticated when i have nice polished nails 🙂 So i thought, id post pictures of my freshly done nails so i can share with you.

My nails at the moment are polished with orly’s quite contrary berry. It’s not my normal color – i usually like red tips. But for a change, i decided to go for this purple-ish/fuschia hue which im really loving 🙂

20120111-193130.jpg

I didnt take a pic of my toenails because i forgot to ask what color they used!!! Hahaha ill remember next time 🙂

What about you? Whats on your nails at the moment? 🙂

One thought on “Nails at the moment

Leave a Reply

