my beauty bar haul :)

went to beauty bar yesterday with NO plans of buying… but ended up with these:

clockwise from left: thebalm balmbini (P1,695), thebalm batter up (P845), smashbox cream cheek duo (P1,350)

for the thebalm products, got 15% off because of their promo last month πŸ™‚

i just LOVE the packaging of this palette!

all-in-one! πŸ™‚

can’t have enough blushes! πŸ˜€

this is absolutelyyyyyyy gorgeous! can’t wait to try it on!

will do a detailed review of each product, so watch out for it! πŸ™‚

good night!

mrskendz

 

6 thoughts on “my beauty bar haul :)

  1. I have seen these in Beauty Bar and I wasn’t able to try their tester to see if they’re really good. When I saw the price tags, I had to put it down immediately LOL!

Leave a Reply

