my recent NARS purchase

i know i know, i am a NARS addict :p i promised myself that this is my LAST PURCHASE of NARS for a while (haha let’ see how that goes)

anyway, a few weeks back, i got these:

i LOVE my laguna bronzer and when i saw the makeup your mind express yourself cheeks set (what a mouth-full!), i just had to get it! πŸ˜€ the entire set costs P3,850 BUT i think it’s a good deal! it has a full-sized multiple in copacabana (already sells for around P2,250), full-sized laguna bronzer (P1850) and a blush duo (i think it’s also around P1,850). so in a wayyyy… i got the duo blusher for free! πŸ˜€

for the skin softening milk cleanser – christine gave me a dollop of this to try and i absolutely loved it! πŸ˜€ it felt very refreshing on my face and it did a great job in removing my makeup.Β  πŸ™‚ i know i’m trying to shift to natural skin care, but for makeup removers – im willing to make an exception. i mean, you wash it off right away anyway so, it shouldn’t really matter right?? (hahaha defensive)

these two ‘gals’ are really making me go bankrupt! :p that’s floe and christine, NARS sales reps / makeup artists in Rob Place Manila.

good night everyone and please join the give-away! πŸ˜€

happy weekend! πŸ™‚

mwahs,

kendz

One thought on “my recent NARS purchase

Leave a Reply

