my NARS collection

recently, a friend of mine requested that i take a photo of my entire makeup collection – i was hesitant. :p i jokingly told her that my entire kit will not fit in one frame. hehe. honestly i do have a LOT of makeup. but you have to understand that a lot of the things were actually given as gifts (yes i swear!). gifts from my loving husband, from my family and from friends because they know how much i LOVE makeup. πŸ™‚

anyhoo, i am still hesitant in taking a photo of my entire collection so i compromised and told her that i will take a photo of my NARS collection instead (since that makes up the majority anyway).

sooo without further ado, i present to you, my NARS collection:

my collection includes the following items (from left to right):

multiple in: maui, angelika, portofino

powder foundation in Santa Fe

lipglosses in: super orgasm, angelika, dolce vita, crepuscule and orgasm (both mini sizes)

soft touch shadow pencil in celebrate

mascara and eyelash curler (came in a set)

lipstick in schiap

copacobana illuminator

eyeshadow (singles): ondine, heart of glass, daphne and cyprus

eyeshadow (duos): cordura and rajasthan

blushes: amour, sin, deep throat, super orgasm, torrid, gina, taos, mata hari, desire, dolce vita, luster and madly (yep, the names are VERY kinky! wahahah)

highlighter powder in albatross

laguna bronzer

blush and bronzer duo (deep throat and laguna)

NOT IN PIC: sheer glow in punjab, face primer and smude proof eye primer (i left these at the office)

i confess, i am obsessed with their blushes! i have 12 all in all. not counting albatross and laguna bronzer! but i think i reached the point where im happy with what i have (i hope) and im not itching to buy any more of the blushes (unless the elusive ‘crazed’ finally arrives!).

well i hope you liked this post πŸ™‚ i think this is the first and last time im doing this! hehehe.

i may post a separate blog entirely on my NARS blushes if you gals want. πŸ™‚ just let me know!

mwahs,

mrskendz

20 thoughts on “my NARS collection

    • im actually looking at makeup schools but i dont know if i have the time πŸ™‚ anyway, i do give makeovers for friends or i do other people’s makeup from time to time. pero not professionally πŸ™‚

  1. Whoa! Daming Nars blushes. Thanks for leaving a comment on my post about the blushes. I was thinking of asking a friend to buy me one or two of the Nars blushes in the US since uuwi sya dito sa Pinas sa July. Baka sakaling mag-sale kahit konti pagdating ng July 4 sa kanila…hehehehe

  2. what a collection sis! NARS user ka na ba ever since? I started my MAC collection 2 years ago, but it never reached the number that you have. I stopped buying recently since preggy ako, saving money for baby stuff πŸ™‚ thanks for sharing.. GT seduce_me

  3. OMG I need the angelika multiple so bad!
    Is there any way to get it other then the tainted love set? 😦

Leave a Reply

