my first yogilates experience

extreme.body.pain.

that sums up my first yogilates experience. an entire hour of non-stop huffing and puffing. lol. i can hardly move after the session! was literally dragging my feet back to my office.

but it was refreshing (according to lei) and fun!

fun because i can’t help but giggle and stick my tongue out to the instructor (as in dying) every time he stands beside me to encourage me to keep doing the alligator or the bicycle.

he must be thinking “this girl is nuts!” and i wont blame him for that! hihihi

One thought on “my first yogilates experience

Leave a Reply

