my new workstation

last january, i moved to my new room / workstation. honestly, i do miss my old room – with the FANTASTIC view of the dome and of course my lovely roommates. but i am also enjoying my new workstation with bigger space!

this was my old desk (i subsequently moved to the desk in front of this one. same size only different view :P)

so actually, this is already my third desk! well, here’s hoping that the third time’s a charm!

my entire workstation – bigger huh? 🙂

the keyboard which i think is a bit low. hmmm… and as you can see i have a thing for post-its hehehe

some trinkets i got from hubby and a friend :p

the only problem is… im not used to having my keyboard so low. i think it’s giving me back pains 😦 but we’ll see. hopefully, it’s NOT the cause.

2 thoughts on “my new workstation

Leave a Reply

