reminiscing…

earlier this evening, lui asked what were we doing this time last year. and it made me think and decide to go back memory lane 🙂

apparently, this time last year, i was defending my fabulous VELUZ gown. an anonymous person left a not so nice comment on my gown sketch. i didnt have to explain neither did i have to defend VELUZ but i wanted to 🙂 coz no other bride loved their gown as much as I did. (including all of ms v’s gown hehehe)

here’s the link http://kendznilui.blogspot.com/2007/10/my-gown-sketch.html

(oh,dlsu won last year’s uaap game. i totally forgot about that… but we lost to our archrival/nemesis this year. tsk)

+++++++++++++++

someone sent me an email earlier as well, she said that she read my entire blog and had fun reading my preps 🙂 well, that’s the main reason i made it as detailed as possible. i want people to share the fun that i went through during my preps and also, to have something to look back to in the future 🙂

++++++++++++++++

i had a nice good long chat with my bestfriend dave earlier. i sure miss him… i admit that i failed to show up or call my friends when im in the phils, but i intend to do better. kasi i miss all of them na 😦

so you guys, i’ll see you in december okay? 🙂

Leave a Reply

