wedding photos by moi

oki oki….

after that super long wedding kwento, it’s time for me to post some pics. ahehehe πŸ˜€ (hopefully blogspot cooperates this time!!) most of the pics were taken by myself, but some by my sister cathy πŸ™‚

since blogspot almost took an hour to upload 4 photos, i uploaded small sizes only… to view the rest of the pics and a larger size of the pics, please visit picasa website πŸ™‚

my suite’s living room… very spacious

the television and stereo in the living room

door to the bedroom

the bathtub with the tv πŸ˜€

toiletries provided by pan pacific

my gown setup by veluz’ staff

niko’s wonderful creations! (except for the matches hehe)

my beautiful shoes!!! i told niko i wanted my shoes to be orient-ized πŸ™‚ to go with our theme heheh πŸ˜€ ganda ganda πŸ™‚

details of my beautiful gown!

backview of my gown πŸ˜€ ganda diba?!

my sister’s hairdo… cute cute

back view of my hairdo w/o hairpiece

my aunt, the rocker!

well, not really. hehehe

jean, my SS all glammed up πŸ˜€

my uber pretty mom πŸ™‚

didnt know that lui was just outside our suite inspecting the flowers (see the lanta orange rose? 😦 )
the entou flowers… concept and arrangement ideas all by clarice πŸ™‚

my turn to show off some acting skills πŸ™‚ face #1
face #2

face # 3 heee

serious ni jon

sino ba to?! πŸ™‚

that’s bong hard @ work πŸ™‚

a very pregnant clarice all smiles

niko, projek kung projek! lol!

that’s tito eddie with the mask on hehe

the boys…

and the girls… hehehe jenn!!!! sorry wala ko ibang pic mo e hahahaha πŸ™‚

One thought on “wedding photos by moi

  1. ganda ganda talaga!! i love your details kendz πŸ˜€ can’t wait to see the rest of your photos! (di ko maview yung slideshow dito sa office! restricted site ba naman ang fotogra??? hahaha!)

Leave a Reply

