i miss my mom’s cooking.. :(

went through my picasa album and realized that i havent posted new pics for so long! need to update it soon…

anyway, i came across the pics i took last december when i celebrated christmas in manila and saw this:

lui and my sis devouring the food!

close up on the food

grabe my tummy literally growled when i saw these pictures… nakakamiss… nakakagutom… nakakalungkot. i wanna go home!!!

sigh 😦 oh well, a few more months and im in manila na! (hope i can last that long)

4 thoughts on “i miss my mom’s cooking.. :(

Leave a Reply

